日本免费AV毛片

一道本不卡免费高清

Contact

 

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@deathatyourdoor.com

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT.NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSDEPARTMENT
9572Ansari, Bilalbansari@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
 9535Arulampalam, Elizabeth earulampalam@deathatyourdoor.comStudent Services
9557Awad, Najibnawad@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Ph.D. Program
9563Brancato, Galegbrancato@deathatyourdoor.comLibrary
9502Browne, Lorrainelbrowne@deathatyourdoor.comExecutive Assistant to the President/HR
9508Clark, Brianbclark@deathatyourdoor.comOnline Learning/Faculty
9568Crawford, Annacrawford@deathatyourdoor.comLibrary
9549Demo, Tinatdemo@deathatyourdoor.comRecruitment & Admissions
9524Gardner, Chantelcgardner@deathatyourdoor.comBusiness Office
9538Grafton, David D.dgrafton@deathatyourdoor.comInterim Academic Dean/Macdonald Center
9521Grant, Deenadgrant@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9520Havira, Stevenshavira@deathatyourdoor.comCommunications/Development
9506Jones, Andreaajones@deathatyourdoor.comReception/Library
9510Kamaly, Hosseinhkamaly@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9518Laher, Suheilslaher@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9511LaVine, Danielledlavine@deathatyourdoor.comRegistrar/Financial Aid
9528Lezak, Margaretmlezak@deathatyourdoor.comWomen’s Leadership Institute
9501Lezak, Roseannrlezak@deathatyourdoor.comAdministration/Facilities
9502Lohr, JoelSee President’s Office belowPresident
9547Lummis, Adairalummis@deathatyourdoor.comHIRR
9517Mansoor, Aidaamansoor@deathatyourdoor.comRecruitment & Admissions / Islamic Chaplaincy Program
Michot, YahyaMuwo-Eds@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Muslim World journal
9552Milliken, Phoebepmilliken@deathatyourdoor.comPeacemaking Program Coordinator
9532Mumejian, NickMuwo-ManEd@deathatyourdoor.comMuslim World journal
9565Norton, Allisonanorton@deathatyourdoor.comHIRR
9553Pavao, Marciampavao@deathatyourdoor.comDean’s Office
9507Piazza, Michaelmpiazza@deathatyourdoor.comHIRR/Faculty
9502President’s Officepresidentsoffice@deathatyourdoor.comPresident’s Office
9562Rovero, Mariemrovero@deathatyourdoor.comLibrary
9525Sandner, Michaelmsandner@deathatyourdoor.comChief Business Officer
9543Schaper, Donnadschaper@deathatyourdoor.comHIRR/Faculty
9519Schoenberger, Susansschoenberger@deathatyourdoor.comCommunications
9518Smith, Shanellssmith@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
Taylor, Andyataylor@deathatyourdoor.comFacilities Maintainer
9542 or 9553Thumma, Scottsthumma@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/HIRR
9556Van Dyke, Kaarenkvandyke@deathatyourdoor.comDevelopment
860-231-1544Walker, AltheaEducational Programs
9514Watts, Benjaminbwatts@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Black Ministries Program
9542Wiggins, Sherylswiggins@deathatyourdoor.comHIRR
9558Winter, Miriam Theresemtwinter@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9554Yuskaev, Timuryuskaev@deathatyourdoor.comFaculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›

Hartford Seminary